Skip to content Skip to footer

AECEF President and Board

AECEF Board

2021 – 2025

President:

Nicolaos Theodossiou
niktheod@civil.auth.gr

Members:

  1. Alan Kwan
    kwan@cf.ac.uk
  2. Alfredo Soeiro – Secretary General
    aecef@fe.up.pt
  3. Cédric D´Mello
    c.a.dmello-1@city.ac.uk
  4. Ivica Zavrski
    zavrski@grad.hr
  5. Michaela Gkantou
    m.gkantou@ljmu.ac.uk
  6. Michal Jandera
    michal.jandera@fsv.cvut.cz
  7. Oleg Volotikin
    volokitin_oleg@mail.ru
  8. Pavel Akimov
    akimov@mgsu.ru
  9. Piotr Berkowski
    piotr.berkowski@pwr.edu.pl
  10. Radek Kigler
    zigler@fsv.cvut.cz
  11. Roode Lias
    roode.liias@taltech.ee
  12. Salna Remigijus
    salna.remigijus@gmail.com

Show CommentsClose Comments

1 Comment

Leave a comment